Unsere Radios

interaktive Karte unserer Mitgliedsradios

 

BFR-Kongress / #ZWCM2020

 06.-08.11. / online
Zur Dokumentation

Online Talk: Community is the Answer: Community Radio in Continental Europe – Part 1

Drucken

Global Dialogues, Community Media in the Post-Pandemic World: „Community is the Answer: Community Radio in Continental Europe – Part – 1“

Hosted by

  • UNESCO Chair on Community Media
  • Community Media Forum Europe
  • AMARC Europe

Date: Sept 02, 2020

Time:

  • 5:30-7:30 pm IST
  • 8:00-10:00 am New York
  • 12:00-2:00 pm GMT
  • 2:00-4:00 pm CET
  • 3:00 - 5:00 pm EET
  • 10:00-12:00 pm Melbourne

Panellists

  • Nicolas Horber, Executive Officer, Radio Campus France
  • Ragnar Nils-Olof Smittberg, President, NRO, Swedish National Organisation for Community RadioÁkos Cserhati, Founder, Civil Radio, Hungary
  • Fabian Ekstedt, Board Member, Bundesverband Freier Radios (German Federation of Free Radios)
  • Helga Schwarzwald, Managing Director, Verband Freier Radios Österreich–V-FRÖ (Austrian Association of Free Radios)
  • Isabel Lema Blanco, ReMC (Spanish Network of Community Media)

Moderators

  • Birgitte Jallov, President, Community Media Forum Europe (CMFE)
  • Michael Nicolai, President, AMARC EuropeJoin Zoom Meeting

Directly

  • https://zoom.us/j/99669694747?pwd=WWFuL01LY0tIKzU3YWVVNlVNYVFQZz09
  • Meeting ID: 996 6969 4747
  • Passcode: gd@europe