Unsere Radios

interaktive Karte unserer Mitgliedsradios

 

BFR-Kongress / #ZWCM2020

 06.-08.11. / online
Zur Dokumentation

Online Talk: Global Dialogues, Community Media in the Post-Pandemic World - Part 2 am 17.9. ab 14 Uhr

Drucken

Global Dialogues, Community Media in the Post-Pandemic World: „Maintaining and Strengthening Community Radio: Continental Europe Part 2“

Hosted by

Panellists

  • Stephanie Scholz, Radio Corax, Halle, Germany
  • Miranda Moen, RadiOrakel, Oslo, Norway
  • Lisa McLean, ARA City Radio, Luxembourg
  • Esa Ylikoski, Lähiradio, Helsinki, Finland
  • Dragana Jovanovich, Friends of Srebrenica, Srebrenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Moderators

  • Michael Nicolai, President, AMARC Europe
  • Birgitte Jallov, President, Community Media Forum Europe (CMFE)

Date: Sept 17, 2020

Time:
5:30-7:30 pm IST
8:00-10:00 am New York
12:00-2:00 pm GMT
2:00-4:00 pm CET
3:00 - 5:00 pm EET
10:00-12:00 pm Melbourne

Join Zoom Meeting 
ID: 972 4091 6038
Passcode: gd@europe2